No Company Name Booth No. Website
1 Alva Sofa Industry Sdn Bhd CC12 -
2 Aqua Mermaid Home Design Sdn Bhd CA13 -
3 Active Harvard Sdn. Bhd. CA5 & CA6 www.isaiahmaterasso.com.my
4 AM World Marketing Sdn. Bhd. A33 -
5 Asian Pottery Home & Garden Sdn Bhd A30 www.asian-pottery.com
6 AIM Home Accessories Sdn. Bhd. C104 & C105 -
7 Ban Hin Bee Sdn. Bhd. A29 www.bhb.com.my
8 Best Speedy Events (Astro) A102 www.astro.com.my
9 BL Furnishing Sdn Bhd CC14 & CC15 -
10 Ban Leong Furniture Centre CC16 & CC17 -
11 Bren Distribution (M) Sdn. Bhd. CA3 -
12 Cardell Kitchen & Wardrobe (M) Sdn. Bhd C60,C61,C62 -
13 Casanovas Décor (M) Sdn. Bhd. CA14 -
14 CSS Flooring & Wallcoverings S/B C81 & C82 www.csswallcoverings.com.my
15 Chin Kuan Meng Co Sdn. Bhd. A44, A45 www.facebook.com/ChinKuanMeng
16 Chiro Bedquarters C45 & C46 -
17 Citibank Berhad A5 www.citibank.com.my
18 Creative Metal Works Sdn Bhd C63 & C64 -
19 Coco Industry Sdn. Bhd. C37 – C40 www.cocoindustry.com
20 C & Z Furniture Interior Design A66 & A68 -
21 Deep Living Sdn. Bhd. AA3 www.deepliving.com.my
22 Dehub (M) Sdn. Bhd. C22 www.dehub.com.my
23 Delano Furniture Industries (M) Sdn. Bhd. CA9 & CA10 -
24 Dr. Spine Marketing Sdn. Bhd. CA7 & CA8 www.drspinemattress.com
25 Ethnic Antique Sdn Bhd C17,C18,C19 www.ethnic.com.my
26 Exsion Furniture & Design Centre CC23 -
27 Elcomp Stone Art Sdn. Bhd. C70 & C71 www.elcompstoneart.com
28 Everwood Processing Sdn. Bhd. CA4 -
29 Eco Home Trading A25 -
30 Exaltech (Pg) Sdn. Bhd. A31 www.exaltech.com.my
31 Ezinet Insert Screen A104 & A106 www.facebook.com/ezinet.insectscreen
32 Floor Depot Sdn Bhd C15 & C16 www.floordepot.com.my
33 Forward IT Sdn Bhd A4 www.forward.com.my
34 Fibre Star Marketing Sdn. Bhd. A94- A101 www.henghuat.com.my
35 Fiorona Furniture Design C92 – C95 -
36 First Millionway Sdn. Bhd. CC11 -
37 Furniture Arts (M) Sdn. Bhd. C55 – C59, CC18-CC22, A60 – A65 www.furniturearts2u.com
38 Furniture Contours Sdn. Bhd. AA2 www.cellini.com.sg
39 Folk Arts Gallery Sdn Bhd A77 & A79 -
40 GI Kitchen Sdn Bhd A7,A8 & A9 http://gikitchen.com.my/
41 Glass House Enterprise A13, A14, A15 www.glasshouse.e2pages.com
42 G Wen Living Concept Sdn. Bhd. C47 – C50 -
43 Han-a Tools (M) Sdn. Bhd. C87 www.magicsaw.com
44 Heng Raly Power (M) Sdn. Bhd. A19 & A20 www.hkraly-power.com
45 Holme Furniture Accessories C65 – C69 www.ginmit.com
46 Homme Desire Galery C77 -
47 Herbal Fame Sdn. Bhd. A113 http://www.herbalmattress.com
48 United Overseas Bank A109 www.uob.com.my
49 Standard Chartered Group Company A21 www.standardchartered.com.my
50 RHB Banking Group A26 www.rhb.com.my
51 Hykits Design (M) Sdn. Bhd. C5, C6 www.facebook.com/Hykits-Design-M-Sdn-Bhd
52 Heat Shield Solution C78 www.heatshieldsolution.com
53 ICA International Importer S/B A37 & A38
54 ICT (Chyan Thong Enterprise) A108 & A110 -
55 Intouch World Brand A27 & A28 www.vigico.com.my
56 Jia Yee Corporation (M) Sdn Bhd C75, C76 http://www.jiayee.com.my/
57 Ju Huat Furnishing Sdn. Bhd. C88 – C91 www.juhuatfurnisging.com
58 Jelutong Supermarket Sdn. Bhd. C7 – C10, S1 -
59 JW Panel Sdn. Bhd. A72 – A75 -
60 Kamay Furniture Sdn. Bhd. AA4 & AA5 www.kamay.com.my
61 KC Home Furnishing Sdn. Bhd. CC6 – CC8, C41 – C44 -
62 Kim Seng Marketing A1 www.ginsengsp.com
63 LA Life Trading CC1 & CC5 -
64 Maccurm Sdn. Bhd. CA15, C102 & C103 http://www.maccurm.com/
65 Maxsure Trading Sdn Bhd C100 -
66 Marcoco Enterprise Sdn. Bhd. A34, A53 & A55 www.marcoco.com.my
67 Mekio Holdings Sdn Bhd C33 – C36, S3 http://www.mekiohome.com/
68 Mid CT Marketing A42 & A43 -
69 MKT Venture A103 -
70 Monza Home Collection Sdn. Bhd. A24 www.monzahome.com
71 Morinox Connection Sdn. Bhd C83 -
72 Morphis Invention Sdn. Bhd. C79 & C80 -
73 Mylady Kitchen Sdn. Bhd. A80 – A83 www.izoton.com.my
74 Myteq Marketing A2 & A3
75 Nakada Group (M) Sdn. Bhd. A39, 40, 41, 46, A47, A49 48, 105, 107 http://nakada.com.my/
76 Nesh Marketing Sdn. Bhd. C85 & C86 www.nesh.com.my
77 New Edge Security Door Marketing C98 & C99 http://www.newedge.com.my
78 Norva Enterprise C24 -
79 NS Electrical Sales & Services Sdn. Bhd. AA1 www.newstarelectromart.com
80 OCA Household Specialist Sdn. Bhd. A56, A57, A58, A59 http://oca.com.my
81 Perabot PJ A84 – A89 -
82 Perniagaan Perabot & Elektrik Hin Wong CA11 & CA12 www.facebook.com/PlatinumHomeGallery
83 Platinum Home Gallery A67 & A69, A71 http://www.regentfurnishing.com/
84 Public Watch Sdn. Bhd. CA16 -
85 Regent Furnishing Sdn. Bhd. AA6, C27-C32 www.izoton.com.my
86 Renocol Autogate Sdn Bhd C51 & C52 http://www.renocolautogate.com/
87 Ri-tech Audio & Electronics Sdn. Bhd A76 & A78 -
88 See Heng Home Design Sdn Bhd CC9 & CC10, CC13 -
89 Simfur Design Sdn. Bhd. C25 & C26 -
90 Smart Life Marketing C101 -
91 Sendimax Sdn. Bhd. C1 – C4, A52, A54 www.mykitchen.com.my
92 Sensoss Engineering Sdn. Bhd. C20 www.sensoss.com
93 SHL Interior Sdn. Bhd. CA1 (3m x 9m) www.cucina.com.my
94 SS Sunday Market Furniture Enterprise A90 – A93
95 Soho Deco & Furniture CC2, CC3 & CC4
96 The Kitchen Shop Sdn. Bhd. A10 – A12 www.facebook.com/The-Kitchen-Shop-Sdn-Bhd
97 TM Net A35 www.tm.com.my/unifi
98 Top Progress Supplies A36 http://topprogress.infotoday.com.my
99 VR Solution Sdn. Bhd. C53 & C54 www.valorforce.com
100 Vipin Carpets (M) Sdn. Bhd. C96 & C97
101 Visukamma Design Sdn Bhd- Perfekta Kitchen C72 – C74 www.perfekta.com.my
102 Vesarei Leather Sofa Industries S/B AA8 http://vesareisofa.com
103 Wah Lee Chain Store Sdn Bhd AA7
104 Wonseng Enterprise A22 & A23
105 Woongjin Coway (M) Sdn. Bhd C21 www.coway.com.my
106 Welley Timber Industries Sdn. Bhd. C13, C14, A16 – A18 www.sugawa.com.my
107 World Bridge Enterprise A111
108 XY Curtain C23
109 YES Display System Sdn. Bhd. A6, C106, C107 www.yesgroup.com.my
110 Yo-Soon Timber Sdn. Bhd. A50 & A51
111 Zeng Interior Design Space C11 & C12 www.facebook.com/pages/ZENG-INTERIOR-DESIGN-SPACE